

## COMPLAINTS HANDLING AND MANAGEMENT INFRASTRUCTURE

NO	INDICATOR	DETAILS OF IMPLEMENTATION						
		Part A: MANAGEMENT INFRASTRUCTURE						
A1	Physical Location	17 <sup>th</sup> Floor, 316 Upper Hill Chambers, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Ngong Avenue						
A2	Complaint	Name	Position		Contacts			
	Handling <sub>_</sub>				Telephone	Email		
	Personnel	Kenneth Gathuma	Director General		+254 11 112 7000	<u>eo@brs.go.ke</u>		
		Hiram Gachugi	Ag. Deputy Registrar of Companies		+254 11 112 7000	Hiram.gachugi@brs.go.ke		
		Shighadi Mwakio	Deputy MPSR		+254 11 112 7000	Shighadi.mwakio@brs.go.ke		
		Beatrice Osicho	Deputy Official Receiver		+254 11 112 7000	beatrice.osicho@brs.go.ke		
		Bernard Otiego	Information Access Coordinator		+254 11 112 7000	<u>bernard.otiego@brs.go.ke</u>		
		Attached is a list of the desig	signated Access to Information Officers (Appendix I)					
A3	Communication				mplaints@brs.go.ke or communication@brs.go.ke			
	Channels	Dedicated Telephone line (s)		+254 11 112 7000				
		Email address of the institution	www.brs.g		<u>o.ke</u>			
		Website			<u>jo.ke</u>			
		Email address of the Accountir			<u>s.ke</u>			
		Part B: SERVICE STANDARD MEASURES						
B1	Contacts and reviewed to assemble to a sees to Contacts and reviewed to assemble to assess to Contacts and reviewed to Contact and reviewed to C			d (Appendix II)				
	Charter	Contacts and reviewed to accommodate access to information provisions)						
B2	Complaints Register	<ul><li>I. Complaints Register Cover, First and Last Page Scans</li><li>II. Access to Information Register</li></ul>		Both Developed and in existence as per the 10 <sup>th</sup> Edition Guidelines				
	Part C: SERVICE STANDARD MEASURES							
<b>C1</b>	Complaint Handl	ing Policy and Procedure		-				
C2	Access to Inform	ation procedures		-				
С3	I. Complaint h	int handling committee members' appointment letters and				A.I.O's Appointed		
	Minutes of	meetings held						
	II. Notification	n Letter of the Access to Info	rmation Officer(s					

## **APPENDIX I**

## **ACCESS TO INFORMATION OFFICERS DETAILS**

S/No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT/DIVISION/UNIT	
1.	Bernard Otiego	AIO`S Coordinator	Corporate Communication	
2.	Mark Gakuru	Official Receiver	Official Receiver	
	Beatrice Osicho	Deputy Official Receiver		
3.	<b>3.</b> Eric Walala Senior Assistant Registrar of Companies Registrar of Companies		Companies Registry	
	Duncan Rotich	Records Management Officer I		
4.	Rolph Lemayan	Senior Legal Officer	Legal, Compliance & Research	
5.	Penton Momanyi	Accountant 1	Finance & Accounts	
6.	Doreen Micheu	Snr. Administration Officer	HR & Admin	
7.	Francis Momanyi	ICT Officer	ICT	
8.	Sarah Kingi	Senior Assistant Supply Chain Management Officer	Supply Chain Management	