Board of Directors

Ms. Catherine Musakali, OGW

Chairperson, Audit and Governance Committee

Mr. Abubakar Hassan Abubakar

Principal Secretary, State Department for Investment Promotion

Ms. Josephine Kanyi

Alternate to the CS, National Treasury

Mr. Brian Omwenga

Chairperson, Technical and Strategy Committee

Ms. Njeri Wachira, MBS

Alternate to Solicitor General

Mr. John Mwendwa

Alternate to the PS,Business Reforms and Transformation.

Mr. Faraj Mansur

Member, Board of Directors